Island Sound 19

Early drinks / Late shots


1. My Life Is Going On, Cecilia Krull Written by Juan Manuel Santisteban Gimeno, Cecilia Paula Krull (P) 2018 Panik Records, Under Exclusive License By Atresmedia Musica S.L.U

2. Luna Misteriosa, Buscemi Written by Dirk Swartenbroekx, Henrique Marques, Luigi Catalano (P) 2018 The Hubsters, Under Exclusive License From Prova Records

3. Soldi, Mahmood Written by Alessandro Mahmoud, Dario Faini, Alessandro Mahmoud, Paolo Alberto Monachetti (P) 2019 Universal Music Italia Srl

4. Almost, Hozier Written by A. Hozier-Byrne (P) 2019 Rubyworks Limited

5. Doin’ Time, Lana Del Rey Written by Bradley James Nowell, Rick Rubin, Adam Keefe Horovitz, Adam Nathaniel Yauch, Marshall Raymond Goodman, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward, Dorothy Heyward, George Gershwin (P) 2019 Lana Del Rey

6. Replay - Acoustic Version By AlexSimonBass, Tamta Written by Alex Papaconstantinou, Geraldo Sandell, Viktor Svensson, Albin Nedler, Kristoffer Fogelmark (P) 2019 Minos - EMI SA

7. Better Love, Katerine Duska Written by Katerine Duska, David Sneddon (P) 2019 Minos - EMI SA

8. Imagine Why, Ian Ikon feat. Maiken Sundby Written by Ian Ikon (P) 2019 Minos - EMI SA, Under Exclusive License From Ian Ikon

9. Vote For Me - Radio Edit, The Specials Written by Terry Hall, Lynval Golding, Horace Panter, Nikolaj Torp Larsen (P) 2019 Universal Music Operations Limited

10. If I Can’t Have You, Countdown Singers Written by J. Geiger, N. Mercereau, S. Friedman, S. Mendes (P) 2019 Countdown Media GmbH

11. Stay Awake, Dean Lewis Written by Dean Lewis, Neil Ormandy, Steve Solomon (P) 2019 Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd.

12. No Sleep, Martin Garrix feat. Bonn Written by Martijn Garritsen, Kristoffer Fogelmark, Albin Nedler (P) 2019 STMPD RCRDS B.V. exclusively licensed to Epic Amsterdam, a division of Sony Music Entertainment Netherlands B.V.

13. Who Do You Love, The Chainsmokers 5 Seconds Of Summer Written by Andrew Taggart, Warren Felder, Sean Douglas, Talay Riley, Luke Hemmings, Calum Hood, Ashton Irwin, Michael Clifford (P) 2019 Disruptor Records/Columbia Records

14. Silent Revolution, D3LTA Written by D3LTA (P) 2018 D3lta, Under Exclusive License To Minos EMI SA

15. Summer, Marsheaux Written by Marianthi Melitsi, Sophia Sarigiannidou (P) 2009 Undo Records

16. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word - Radio Edit, Blue feat. Elton John Written by Bernie Taupin, Elton John (P) 2002 Virgin Records Ltd.

17. CRY, KAZKA Written by Laura White (P) 2018 Panik Records, Under Exclusive License From Mamamusic

18. Piece Of Your Heart, Meduza feat. Goodboys Written by Mattia Vitale, Simone Giani, Luca de Gregorio, Joshua Grimmett, Conor Blake, Nathan Cross (P) 2019 Meduza

19. Delicious - Extended Mix, Gorgon City Written by Kye Gibbon, Matthew Robson-Scott, Josh Barry (P) 2019 Universal Music Operations Limited

20. All Day And Night - Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa, Jax Jones, Martin Solveig, Madison Beer Written by Timucin Lam, Martin Solveig, Mark Ralph, Camille Purcell, Rebecca Hill, Janee Bennett, Hailee Steinfeld (P) 2019 Universal Music Operations Limited

21. Contra La Pared, Sean Paul, J. Balvin Written by José Álvaro Osorio Balvin, Sean Paul Henriques, Justin Rafael Quiles, Maria Cristina Chiluiza, Marco Masis p/k/a Tainy, Nyann Lodge (P) 2019 SPJ Productions Ltd

22. Con Calma, Boricua Boys Written by D O’Brien, E. Leary, J.C. Salinas, M. L. Grier, O. E. Salinas, R Ayala, S. Moltke, T.V. Moltke (P) 2019 Countdown Media GmbH

23. La Verdad, LNA Written by LNA (P) 2019 Minos - EMI SA, Under Exclusive License From LNA

24. Old Town Road, Tough Rhymes Written by A. Ross, B. R. Cyrus, J. Donald, K. Roukema, M Hill, T. Reznor (P) 2019 Countdown Media GmbH

25. Mama?, Sin Boy, Mad Clip, Ypo, iLLEOo Written by Sin Boy, Mad Clip, Ypo, iLLEOo (P) 2019 Sin Boy, Under Exclusive License To Minos EMI SA / A Universal Music Group

26. New Era, Lil Koni, DJ Stephan, Gosei Written by DJ Stephan, Gosei (P) 2019 DJ Stephan, Gosei

27. One Night In Dubai, Arash feat. Elena Written by Arash Labaf, Robert Uhlmann, Linnea Deb, Thomas G:son, Stan Nicolae, Baisan Radu, Cristian Robert Bina (P) 2019 First Option Team, Under exclusive license by PowerHouse

28. Highway, Filatov & Karas Written by Dmitry Filatov, Alexey Osokin, Christian Neander, Martin Craft (P) 2019 First Option Team, Under exclusive license by Ego/Vae Victis S.r.l.

29. Lay In Your Arms - Radio Edit, Xenia Ghali Written by Xenia Ghali, Norma Jean Martine (P) 2018 Funky Sheep Records, Under Exclusive License To Minos EMI SA

30. Sing, Mark F. Angelo Written by F. Healy (P) 2019 First Option Team

31. Electrico Romantico, Bob Sinclar feat. Robbie Williams Written by Christophe Le Friant, Bryan Devleeschouwer, Robbie Williams (P) 2019 First Option Team, Under exclusive license by Time S.p.A.


Please Fill Order Details

    Full Name



    Share this on: